Board of Directors

Rick Monzon Executive Director
Thomas McCandless Treasurer
Chris Schulze Vice President
Penny Romano Secretary
Evan Latainer  
Ron Simoncini  
Anna Mausopust  
Edward Dingee  
Peter Delorenzo  
Joseph Mileti  
John Olert  
Cristina Rodriguez  

External links are provided for reference purposes. The Miracle League of Westchester is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2021 by My League. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play